Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
27 May 2017
O2 Arena
London, England
The Book of Souls European Tour 2017

Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. If Eternity Should Fail
03. Speed of Light
04. Wrathchild
05. Children of the Damned
06. Death or Glory
07. The Red and the Black
08. The Trooper
09. Powerslave

Disc 2:
10. The Great Unknown
11. The Book of Souls
12. Fear of the Dark
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number of the Beast
15. Blood Brothers
16. Wasted Years

Recorded from the floor, standing left of sounboard area approx 35m from the stage.

510edcd9ec067be024c37134b8f3ee7d *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t01.flac
c85528b258f3a639b920f83be1982d2a *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t02.flac
b01babad3197560758baaf898c155836 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t03.flac
06f6025df98ebefceea6e1f6ffbef0e3 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t04.flac
502f7c9459a3783bd5fa2f5d4e1e5d7d *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t05.flac
18f20d28a466c5e3f98afc04cff6f602 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t06.flac
cce0e2da1cb46468246edba38facc0ea *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t07.flac
4ba8b218a4fe0b8e60f0957b61ffaa70 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t08.flac
70ee16dd02a85e0372a10ed41e63e7ec *IronMaiden_20170527_CD1_t09.flac
2964a7461f021344ef8d178ef176d7b6 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t10.flac
be0443da2034ead793ed4fec1fd36457 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t11.flac
6d7d99bfc1337e0dead0f9936464ff54 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t12.flac
671ed2467fe83de2fc2ab41ae64ed1aa *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t13.flac
d1ca940c37ebc3ea0dbd6d19d83eb602 *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t14.flac
4cf1642a7c9c85ee256cd02cdcdf24ff *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t15.flac
9971cd77cbacc2ef4eadd3e4a536286b *IronMaiden_20170527_CD2_t16.flac

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at
2 CDs
SP-CMC-8 (AT 943) > SP-SPSB-10 > Roland R-05 (16/44.1) > Adobe Audition 3 (with iZotope Ozone 4 mastering plug-in) > CD Wave Editor (track splitting) > HAT (align sector boundries, FLAC)
16bit / 44.1KHz

Go to the top of the page