Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
28 May 2017
O2 Arena
London, England
The Book of Souls European Tour 2017

Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. If Eternity Should Fail
03. Speed of Light
04. Wrathchild
05. Children of the Damned
06. Death or Glory
07. The Red and the Black
08. The Trooper
09. Powerslave

Disc 2:
10. The Great Unknown
11. The Book of Souls
12. Fear of the Dark
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number of the Beast
15. Blood Brothers
16. Wasted Years

Recorded from the floor, standing right of sounboard area approx 25m from the stage.

92b0cf5cd560adcdeca64dd79e0d086c *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t01.flac
c8b70a95578a872e6c592233963b11eb *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t02.flac
d939a84a91974c65a473643ba2f1d93f *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t03.flac
012727b9a531103348fa4573d8aac2d9 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t04.flac
0c284559a903e6e4cb86eb9b2f7291f9 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t05.flac
e2cbfba6d3dc87582735d3835b7cadeb *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t06.flac
8d7f014109dba670314e22b4d7da1419 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t07.flac
66a8821b7c4638adef1cf1e4cc2f5537 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t08.flac
306591cde45a45242c16a18c8dd27c48 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD1_t09.flac
4d3af828c6a49ebe41f17b72ea3a5989 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t10.flac
68222deeff7e8a5d4d45f3195f20a99e *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t11.flac
db5c901f50229cccdffc1cb720b45853 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t12.flac
2f714e206cdb6077bc133cede3e21947 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t13.flac
82eac84341d76fa5408831798a6d7d46 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t14.flac
ec232f49664df0b1e0318f7596f8d6b3 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t15.flac
723bced5645ed93530509db645a19881 *IronMaiden_20170528_CD2_t16.flac

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at
2 CDs
SP-CMC-8 (AT 943) > SP-SPSB-10 > Roland R-05 (16/44.1) > Adobe Audition 3 (with iZotope Ozone 4 mastering plug-in) > CD Wave Editor (track splitting) > HAT (align sector boundries, FLAC)
16bit / 44.1KHz

Go to the top of the page