Audio Recordings

23 February 2016
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX, United States
Rock or Bust World Tour

Disc 1:
01 Intro
02 Rock or Bust
03 Shoot to Thrill
04 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
05 Back in Black
06 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08 Thunderstruck
09 High Voltage
10 Rock 'n' Roll Train
11 Hells Bells
12 Givin the Dog a Bone
Disc 2:
01 Sin City
02 You Shook Me All Night Long
03 Shot Down in Flames
04 Have a Drink on Me
05 T.N.T.
06 Whole Lotta Rosie
07 Let There Be Rock
08 Audience
09 Highway to Hell
10 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

CD11 Intro.flac:4112d2cba1980feb202777628f193d41
CD12 Rock or Bust.flac:5e625e14444adb29dd011f572d7fd743
CD13 Shoot to Thrill.flac:757a0bcfc94132be87383021fee13f2c
CD14 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be.flac:4f60d488f881849aadee450a88ccb9a7
CD15 Back in Black.flac:427ea0d03f03658e06ae5c86edb41941
CD16 Got Some Rock and Roll Thunder.flac:d690fac87e3f85c3ce07d80d28315543
CD17 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap.flac:b25feea535aaf9755b5263377893b0c2
CD18 Thunderstruck.flac:4883d40e4ac42a1eaf2e5cd04ddcf494
CD19 High Voltage.flac:524c711133b6206e2bd0c9ea442dc889
CD110 Rock n Roll Train.flac:fa82e0cfcde7a8486f935280b391c8f7
CD111 Hells Bells.flac:69faed2b878cabc18c64c9fa43cf280b
CD112 Givin the Dog a Bone.flac:08f55a8d50e8c5f2fa3236986f71f9c4
CD21 Sin City.flac:f0f2e81d1ab5f234702b0e2b7c6d694b
CD22 You Shook Me All Night Long.flac:88486026d734ef87b1de4b94b4217a74
CD23 Shot Down in Flames.flac:af5e4c94c427c5444f809c74ebf19b0f
CD24 Have a Drink on Me.flac:589272cee5917a2c33069d926a46018e
CD25 TNT.flac:7667ed3e9d633e9e43f6091b3cb5b27d
CD26 Whole Lotta Rosie.flac:1a538b2199e9560e837319df602f42f2
CD27 Let There Be Rock.flac:ffebed0b8c77f2d169c865eb0546464e
CD28 Audience.flac:a1a7289d433b93d03ee6c7c52cd8bc1a
CD29 Highway to Hell.flac:a26f216a476f1828a5a8183b0d75fd93
CD210 For Those About to Rock.flac:d47d5603047211e68580451c1e654af7
2 CDs
whotapes & Rockphantom
FLAC > TLH > WAV > Audacity (2 tracks split, amplified, normalized) > WAV > TLH > FLAC (level 8)
59 & 64 min.

Go to the top of the page